Contact Info. and Staff

Mailing Address
Melrose Bandaiders
P.O. Box 760674
Melrose, MA 02176



Jess Dugan & Brian L’Heureux

Matt Walton

Corresponding Secretary
Deepak Karamcheti

Recording Secretary
Noel Roma

Board Members

Jen Lloyd

Scott Shoemaker

Jill Tully

Alex Wallace

Adrienne Wood

Marching Band Staff

Band Director – Matthew Repucci
Assistant Band Director – Tim Corvene
Percussion Instructor – Roger Brockelbank
Color Guard Instructor – Casey Doherty
High Tones and Field Staff – Randy O’Keefe
Low Tones and Field Staff – Jobey Wilson
Music Arranger – Jack Tully
Drill Designer – Ed Devlin

Student Leaders

Drum Major: Ava Wenzel

Color Guard Co-Captains: Lily Dale & Hannah Haseltine

Flute Section Leader: Ellie Sweeney

Clarinet Section Leader: Erin Regan

Saxophone Co-Section Leaders: Sidharth McQuaid & Theo Tervalon

Trumpet Section Leader: Chad Koutalidis

Low Brass Co-Section Leaders: Jonah Tully & Sophie Walton

Drumline Section Leader: Ben Rossi

Pit Section Leader: Kush Karamcheti